Experimental Collage with Photocopies

I photocopied the previous collages and then cut these into strips and glued them side-by-side. As a piece in itself I’m not so keen on it, but I may think of a way to make good use of this work and/or this method. The whole thing is an A3 which I originally intended to cut in half, to make two A4 pieces, but I’ll wait on that, as I might try painting over it as it is. It gave me a good excuse to try my smartphone’s scanning app, anyway.

photocopy cutup collage 1

Leave a Reply

